CJNU Archives

Music Just For You

Weekdays at 6 pm

Friday January 22, 2021

Thursday January 21, 2021

Wednesday January 20, 2021

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Monday January 18, 2021

Friday January 15, 2021

Thursday January 14, 2021

Wednesday January 13, 2021

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Monday January 11, 2021

Friday January 08, 2021

Thursday January 07, 2021

Wednesday January 06, 2021

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Monday January 04, 2021

Friday January 01, 2021

Thursday December 31, 2020

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Monday December 28, 2020