CJNU Archives

Round Midnight with Lorne Kearns and Paul Richl

Weekdays at 10 pm

Please note this show does not air Fridays

Thursday January 23, 2020

Wednesday January 22, 2020

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Monday January 20, 2020

Friday January 17, 2020

Thursday January 16, 2020

Wednesday January 15, 2020

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Monday January 13, 2020

Friday January 10, 2020

Thursday January 09, 2020

Wednesday January 08, 2020

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Monday January 06, 2020

Friday January 03, 2020

Thursday January 02, 2020

Wednesday January 01, 2020

Tuesday December 31, 2019

Monday December 30, 2019

Friday December 27, 2019