CJNU Archives

Round Midnight with Lorne Kearns and Paul Richl

Weekdays at 10 pm

Please note this show does not air Fridays

Wednesday September 18, 2019

Tuesday September 17, 2019

Monday September 16, 2019

Friday September 13, 2019

Thursday September 12, 2019

Wednesday September 11, 2019

Tuesday September 10, 2019

Monday September 09, 2019

Friday September 06, 2019

Thursday September 05, 2019

Wednesday September 04, 2019

Tuesday September 03, 2019

Monday September 02, 2019

Friday August 30, 2019

Thursday August 29, 2019

Wednesday August 28, 2019

Tuesday August 27, 2019

Monday August 26, 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Thursday August 22, 2019