CJNU Archives

Round Midnight with Lorne Kearns and Paul Richl

Weekdays at 10 pm

Please note this show does not air Fridays

Monday November 18, 2019

Friday November 15, 2019

Thursday November 14, 2019

Wednesday November 13, 2019

Tuesday November 12, 2019

Monday November 11, 2019

Friday November 08, 2019

Thursday November 07, 2019

Wednesday November 06, 2019

Tuesday November 05, 2019

Monday November 04, 2019

Friday November 01, 2019

Thursday October 31, 2019

Wednesday October 30, 2019

Tuesday October 29, 2019

Monday October 28, 2019

Friday October 25, 2019

Thursday October 24, 2019

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Tuesday October 22, 2019