CJNU Archives

Round Midnight with Lorne Kearns and Paul Richl

Weekdays at 11 pm

Please note this show does not air Fridays

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Monday February 11, 2019

Friday February 08, 2019

Thursday February 07, 2019

Wednesday February 06, 2019

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Monday February 04, 2019

Friday February 01, 2019

Thursday January 31, 2019

Wednesday January 30, 2019

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Monday January 28, 2019

Friday January 25, 2019

Thursday January 24, 2019

Wednesday January 23, 2019

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Monday January 21, 2019

Friday January 18, 2019

Thursday January 17, 2019