CJNU Archives

Round Midnight with Lorne Kearns and Paul Richl

Weekdays at 11 pm

Please note this show does not air Fridays

Friday July 31, 2020

Thursday July 30, 2020

Wednesday July 29, 2020

Tuesday July 28, 2020

Monday July 27, 2020

Friday July 24, 2020

Thursday July 23, 2020

Wednesday July 22, 2020

Tuesday July 21, 2020

Monday July 20, 2020

Friday July 17, 2020

Thursday July 16, 2020

Wednesday July 15, 2020

Tuesday July 14, 2020

Monday July 13, 2020

Friday July 10, 2020

Thursday July 09, 2020

Wednesday July 08, 2020

Tuesday July 07, 2020

Monday July 06, 2020